UOG Alumni Association Officers

UOG Alumni Association Officers
2015-2016 UOG Alumni Association Officers, L to R: Chelo Paulino, President, Jose Untalan, VP/President-elect, Rowena Macaraig, Treasurer, Star Mercado, Immediate Past President. Not shown: Tasha Wade, Secretary.

Thursday, March 15, 2012

SOE Alumni Election: Exercise Your Right To Vote!

SOE alumni members are encouraged to vote for their favorite candidates as online voting continues this week. Please note that only active SOE alumni members can cast their votes. SOE Alumni membership forms are also available on the SOE Alumni website. For more information, you may e-mail iraguam1@gmail.com or soe.alumni@gmail.com. 


President: Graziella “Grace” Griffin 

Vice President: Margaret Beem 

Secretary: Martha Sudo 

Treasurer: Rose Cruz Castro

No comments:

Post a Comment