UOG Alumni Association Officers

UOG Alumni Association Officers

Saturday, September 3, 2011

UOG Alumni Association holds Triton Homecoming Gala

The UOG Alumni Association held a meaningful Triton Homecoming Gala on September 3, 2011. Activities included a cocktail reception, dinner, awards, and entertainment by REtroSPECT.

Those awarded included the following 2011 Distinguished Alumni:

Bob Klitzkie, Esq., Gregg San Nicolas, Ph.D.
Nerissa Bretania Underwood, Ph.D.
School of Education

Tanya Muna, Mike Naholowaa
School of Business and Public Administration

Joanne Brown, Judith "Judy" Selk Flores, Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts and Social Scienes

Laurent Duenas
School of Nursing

Frank Cruz, John Ray Taitano, M.D.
College of Natural and Applied Sciences

Congratulations to the following Distinguished UOG Alumni recipients pictured below!

No comments:

Post a Comment