UOG Alumni Association Officers

UOG Alumni Association Officers
2015-2016 UOG Alumni Association Officers, L to R: Chelo Paulino, President, Jose Untalan, VP/President-elect, Rowena Macaraig, Treasurer, Star Mercado, Immediate Past President. Not shown: Tasha Wade, Secretary.

Saturday, February 6, 2010

Final Announcement - Call for Nominations for UOG Alumni Association

The UOG Alumni Association is accepting nominations for all positions, namely President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. The call for nominations will close February 12, 2010. The alumni election will be held on Thursday, February 18, 2010 from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. For more information, you may e-mail uog.alumni@gmail.com.

The current UOG Alumni Association Officers include the following:

President - Jennifer Sanchez
Vice President - Dr. Matilda Naputi Rivera
Secretary - Toni Aflague
Treasurer - James Underwood

No comments:

Post a Comment